SW LOGO HIGRU EbenholzEND.jpg

From the very first note on, the music of the symphonic rock opera snoWWhite captures the listener of young and old in its clarity and dramatic dynamics. Due to the symphonic orchestra, the rockband, soloists, the choir and the dance ensemble the compositions of George Fleury, Raitis Grigalis and Andreas Xaver Schwarz give the Grimm Brothers' fairytale snoWWhite a glittering and rousing image.

 

The birth of a fairytale and real rock opera!

 

SnoWWhite, created as a contemporary work from the music styles of classical music, rock music and pop, is unique in its kind as a representative of rock opera. The arias, duets, choruses and dances of this entertaining work are not only enchanting, they bring the story of childlike imagination to life on stage, in which they express love, suffering and malice with all their heights and depths in a fairytale that lets good triumph over evil.

 

"She deserves death! Fate is righteous!"

 

Amid the fairy-tale mood of fear and hope, an unexpected rescue by the seven dwarves, a jealous stepmother, driven by human envy and malicious cunning, Snow White finally escapes death and finds her longed-forprince.

 

"For as a prince I was born - for you alone!"

 

The vicious stepmother and her servant Diabolos, on the other hand, face their deserved punishment blazing in fire.

------------

Downloads

Unknown.png

ROS flyer 

(to download)

DLB.png

ROS Complete works

34 scenes

(Password required)

DLB.png

ROS All piano scores

(Password required)

DLB.png

 ConcerCanto piano scores (17 scenes)(Password required)

Note (MAC)

If necessary, activate the table of contents (bookmarks) of the PDF document:

1. Move the cursor down the center of the PDF page to show the controls.

2. Click on Symbol No. 3

Bildschirmfoto 2019-08-07 um 09.59.14.pn

3. Reenter password and unlock PDF document.

4. The table of contents (bookmarks) of the entire PDF document will now be displayed.

Von der ersten Note an hält die Musik der sinfonischen Rockoper snoWWhite in ihrer Klarheit und ihrer dramatischen Dynamik den Zuhörer von Jung und Alt gefangen. Das Werk von George Fleury, Raitis Grigalis und Andreas Xaver Schwarz gibt dem Märchen snoWWhite der Gebrüder Grimm dank eines Sinfonieorchesters, einer Rockband, Solisten, Chor und Tanzensemble ein glitzerndes und mitreissendes Image.

  Die Geburtsstunde einer märchenhaften  Rockoper!

SnoWWhite, entstanden als zeitgemässes Werk aus den Musikstilen Klassik, Rockmusik und Schlager, ist in seiner Art als Vertreter der Rockoper einzigartig. Die Arien, Duette, Chöre und Tänze dieses unterhaltenden Werks sind nicht nur betörend, sie bringen die Geschichte kindlicher Einbildungskraft lebendig auf die Bühne, in dem sie die Liebe, das Leiden und die Boshaftigkeit mit all ihren Höhen und Tiefen eines Märchens als Sieg des Guten über das Böse triumphieren lassen.

     „Den Tod hat sie verdient! Das Schicksal ist gerecht!"

In der märchenhaften Stimmung aus Angst und Hoffnung, unerwarteter Rettung durch die sieben Zwerge, einer eifersüchtigen Stiefmutter, welche von menschlichem Neid und boshafter List getrieben ist, entkommt Schneewittchen letztlich dem Tod und findet ihren ersehnten Prinzen.

 

"Denn als Prinz bin ich geboren – nur für Dich!"

 

Die böse Stiefmutter und ihr Diener Diabolos dagegen erfahren im Feuer ihre verdiente Strafe.

--------- 

Downloads

Unknown.png

ROS_Flyer (für Ausdruck) 

DLB.png

TRAILER-Gesamtdoku

DLB.png

ROS_Gesamtwerk

DLB.png

ROS_Alle Klavierauszüge

Hinweis (MAC)

Falls erforderlich, das Inhaltsverzeichnis (Lesezeichen) des PDF-Dokumentes aktivieren:

1. Cursor auf der PDF-Seite zur Mitte unten bewegen, um die Steuerelemente anzuzeigen.

2. Symbol Nr. 3 anklicken

3. Passwort erneut eingeben und PDF-Dokument entsperren.

4. Das Inhaltverzeichnis (Lesezeichen) des gesamten PDF-Dokuments wird nun angezeigt.